Win Record

Mafia: 7

Villagers: 11

3rd Parties: 1
Latest topics
» The Suggestions Box
by ZodiacRain Tue Sep 30, 2014 10:03 pm

» serenity's moon palace
by sailor swifty Sat Sep 20, 2014 1:18 pm

» General Chat
by Radical Edward Mon May 19, 2014 7:11 am

» May doll contest. OPEN THEME.
by sailor swifty Thu May 15, 2014 5:11 pm

» Vocaloid Mafia Sign-Ups
by ZodiacRain Tue May 13, 2014 12:05 am

» Dinsey Villains Maifa Report
by AgentAyu Tue Apr 29, 2014 1:02 am

» Dinsey Villains Maifa
by ZodiacRain Mon Apr 21, 2014 10:12 pm

» Happy Birthday Thread
by Yami Thu Apr 17, 2014 8:13 pm

» NEW GAME PLAY: Five-Man Game Style
by natashasurgirl Tue Apr 15, 2014 1:38 pm

» Dinsey Villains Maifa SIGN UPS
by Radical Edward Fri Apr 04, 2014 11:48 pm

July 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates
Ponilicious Disney Castle Forums AU Sailor Moon RPG Moon Kingdom Forums

Video Game Mafia - REPORT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Video Game Mafia - REPORT

Post by sailor swifty on Fri Aug 16, 2013 11:16 am

Lost the Game

Dead

ThunderDome

AgentAyu

Alive


Won the Game

Dead

Ari-Chan
ZodiacRain
Alive

hhvenus

Yami

natashasurgirl

_________________

avatar
sailor swifty

Hired Muscle

Hired Muscle

Posts : 740
Join date : 2013-08-11
Age : 27

Back to top Go down

Re: Video Game Mafia - REPORT

Post by Thunderdome on Fri Aug 16, 2013 12:14 pm

Points are updated. ^^

_________________

Record

Games won: 5 Games lost: 7    Games survived: 4 Games deceased: 8    Games hosted: 1
avatar
Thunderdome

Godfather

Godfather

Posts : 1043
Join date : 2013-08-04
Age : 28
Location : Summoners Rift

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum